fbpx

OUR LOCATION

Implanted in the heart of the countryside

In the heart of the Franche-Comté area, our production site benefits of an ideal geographical position to supply its main raw materials composing its salted and sweet food preparations, produced localy. Eggs and milk come from our area ! 

We profit of the road network of the East of France to insure the transit of our products in France but also towards Europe and towards the world.


Notre présence à l'international

In a trusted relationship, the proximity is an essential element. We have deployed our sales force all over the word to answer to your every local product development project.

In 2019, our products were exported and tasted on the four continents. The Agrodoubs’ French touch is appreciated and its products quality recognized by renowned chefs all over the world (Paris, London, New-York, Singapore…).

Our Shipping Department takes care of national and international shipments. This department optimizes products’ packaging as well as the palletization plans to allow you to benefit from the best conditions and advantageous costs concerning the transport of your products.

fbpx

OÙ NOUS TROUVER?

Localisé au coeur de la campagne

Au cœur de la Franche-Comté, notre site de production bénéficie d’une position géographique idéale pour approvisionner les matières premières principales des préparations alimentaires sucrées et salées, fabriquées sur site. Les œufs et le lait proviennent de notre région !

Nous bénéficions du réseau routier du grand Est pour assurer l’acheminement de nos produits en France mais également vers les marchés européens et internationaux.


Notre présence à l'international

Dans une relation de confiance, la proximité est un élément indispensable. Nous avons déployé notre force commerciale partout dans le monde pour répondre à vos projets de développements locaux.

En 2019, nos produits sont exportés et dégustés sur les quatre continents. La « French Touch » Agrodoubs est appréciée et la qualité de ses produits reconnue par les chefs des plus grandes villes mondiales (Paris, Londres, New-York, Singapour etc.).

Notre service Commande se charge des expéditions nationales et internationales. Notre service optimise les conditionnements de nos produits ainsi que les plans de palettisation pour vous permettre de bénéficier des meilleures conditions et de coûts avantageux concernant le transport de vos produits.